Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Lotus Rainbow chakra OM wall tapestry, Rainbow chakra Mandala wall hanging, Yoga spiritiual chakra art tapestry, bohemian interior


Size Guide

DESIGN: Starry blue and purple Indie mandala wall tapestry design, inspired by and dedicated to the Chakras, made to balance your aura and alling you with the vibration of the Universe that can help you in your journey of self awakening and realization. I wanted to create a beautiful and helpful tool that you can use in your meditation and have a positive effect on the energy in your bedroom and during sleep. 

We are all made of stars and as humans we always looked at the night skies above for inspiration. And deep inside we know that we are as shiny and perfect as the stars. I wanted to create a design that reflects this spirit. So I used the Mystic purple Lotus flower, a symbol of self-awakening and the noble eightfold path from the teachings of Budha  and combined it with the sacred OM symbol that is believed to allign with the vibration of the Universe. 

  Chakras form our energy ecosystem and each one has a color. In this pattern you will find a representation of all 7 main chakras with the colors, associated with them and specific sacred mandala patterns, representing each chakra and its qualities and meaning.

1st Root Chakra Color: Red / Red is a very physical color. It promotes a feeling of being grounded and connected to the earth;

2nd Sacral Chakra Color: Orange / Orange is an energizing and creative color. It promotes a feeling of warmth and security. Orange can make you feel sensual, safe and abundant;

3rd Solar Plexus Chakra Color: Yellow / Yellow is a strong emotional color. It promotes a feeling of being confident and friendly;

4th Heart Chakra Color: Green / Green promotes a general feeling of well-being and good health.This color brings to mind thoughts and feelings of compassion, kindness and love.
5th Throat Chakra Color: Blue / Blue is an intellectual color.  Blue can make you smart, efficient and well-spoken;
6th Third Eye Chakra Color: Indigo / Indigo is a very spiritual color. This color brings to mind thoughts and feelings of psychic energy, self-awareness and peace. Indigo can make you wise, intuitive and magical.
7th Crown Chakra Color: Violet /  Violet  can make you feel evolved, exalted and spiritually awake.

* Personal design. Inspire and try to create something new !

Thank you for your interest in my art and wall tapestry collections !


Size chart Bedding & Wall Decor

 Available sizes: 

*If you need custom sizes please contact me for details via chat or directly on As all my items are made to order I have full control over the production process /sizes, color palettes, designs etc./;




  For my Shipping and Return policy please read HERE

Payment and money back guarantee